Skip to product information
1 of 3

Women of the West Series by Janette Oke (3 books)

Women of the West Series by Janette Oke (3 books)


Condition of Books:

The used books are in good condition. The Bundle includes the titles as seen in the picture. To purchase specific titles seen in the pictures, please contact us using the ‘Chat with us’ option at the end of this page. 

Note from wiki.

These books are standalone novels about different women of the West, where the author's intention is that they do not need to be read in order.

  • The Calling of Emily Evans, 1990
  • Julia's Last Hope, 1990
  • Roses for Mama, 1990
  • A Woman Named Dâmaris, 1991
  • They Called Her Mrs. Doc, 1992
  • The Measure of a Heart, 1992
  • A Bride for Donnigan, 1993
  • Heart of the Wilderness, 1993
  • Too Long a Stranger, 1994
  • The Bluebird and the Sparrow, 1995
  • A Gown of Spanish Lace, 1995
  • Drums of Change, 1995
Regular price $21.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $21.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

List Price:

We have 1 in stock
View full details